NCAA Tennis Championships descend on Orlando

ORLANDO, Fla. -- From May 11-27, the United States Tennis Association (USTA) National Campus in Lake Nona is hosting all three divisions of the NCAA Tennis Championships.

This is the first time all three divisions have ever competed for national championships at the same site in any sport.

The Division II Tournament opened play on May 11. The Division III Tournament opens play on May 13 and the Division 1 Tournament begins play on May 17. In all, there are 17 straight days of action-packed tennis in Lake Nona.